Highgate Tennis Ladder May – August 2015

Sorry for the delay in getting the new ladders out.

Congratulations to the Divisional Winners for the Jan to April session:

  • Division 1: Tom Murphy
  • Division 2: Sasha Calderwood
  • Division 3: Ian Wands
  • Division 4: Toby Dutton
  • Division 5: Laura Almond
  • Division 6: Jules Evans
  • Division 7: Andrew Bisgrove
  • Division 8: Caroline Dapre
  • Division 9: Tom Christopher
  • Division 10: Paul Coldwell
  • Division 11: Liz Stokes
  • Division 12: Sheila Kavanagh
  • Division 13: Lucy Popescu

The ladder results, new ladder, ladder rules and contact list are all available on the Highgate Web Site.

A number of people who enter the ladder decide they want to drop out in the middle of the ladder period (e.g. due to injury), and then expect that they can reenter in the following session in the same Division.  This is not allowed.  Please read the Ladder Rules on the web site that are clear about this. I will allow people a 3 week period, from now, to inform me if they don’t want to be in the current ladder; after that you are in, so please decide now.

Any questions then please e-mail me –  richard.rogers@dsl.pipex.com