New Ladder January to April 2017

Well done to the Divisional Winners for the September-December:

Division 1: Antonio Agresta
Division 2: David England
Division 3: Sergio DeGaetano
Division 4: Rob Mead
Division 5: Mihla Sibanda
Division 6: Phillip Barnes
Division 7: Elena Valarche
Division 8: Neil Taylor
Division 9: Phil Piers
Division 10: Kevin Broadbent
Division 11: Vicky Gilbart
Division 12: Kevin Balon

Also congratulations to Antonio Agresta who is the 2016 King of the Ladder!

A number of people have dropped out for the winter session so the divisions are generally a little smaller; which is not a bad thing given the weather forecast.

If you decide you do not want to be in the current ladder then please let me know by end of Jan so I can remove you. After the end of Jan you will be active for the whole ladder session irrespective of injuries etc.

All results can be found here and January to April’s ladder can be found here. Follow the ladder tracker for more info.

Any questions then please e-mail me.