New Ladder Season – May to August 2017

Well done to the Divisional Winners for the January-April Ladder:

Division 1: Jack Luscombe
Division 2: Adam Pierce
Division 3: Ardu Vakil
Division 4: Richard Sarfo
Division 5: Louis Ludlow
Division 6: Jesper Dannesboe
Division 7: Neil Taylor
Division 8: Burgit Curtis
Division 9: Clemence Ribet
Division 10: Chris Siva-Prakasam
Division 11: Liz Stokes
Division 12: Sally Mehta

All results can be found here and May – August’s ladder can be found here. Follow the ladder tracker for more info also and the current ladder can also now be viewed from the homepage of the website.

There were 20 people dropping out of the ladder and 31 new entries for the summer season so it has been tricky to organise the new divisions. The middle to lower divisions have increased in numbers except for the lowest division (which I hope to get some more entries for).

If you decide you do not want to be in the current ladder then please let me know by end of May so I can remove you. After the end of May you will be active for the whole ladder session irrespective of injuries etc.

Any questions then please e-mail me.