Ladder 2020

Well done to the Divisional Winners for the September-December ladder session:

Division 1: Sergio De Gaetano

Division 2: William Winstone

Division 3: Joe Bramen

Division 4: Jerome Picon

Division 5: Alex Shaw

Division 6: Andy Newton

Division 7: Peter Mattravers

Division 8: Chris Eager

Division 9: Andy Mason

Division 10: Pavel Markiewicz

Division 11: Margaret Leach

Division 12: Penny Ay

Division 13: Andrew Sich

Division 14: Kay Taylor


Congratulations also to Antonio Agresta for winning the 2019 King of the Ladder trophy.

All previous ladder results can be downloaded here . January to April’s ladder can be downloaded here or use the ladder tracker.

I’ve had about 12 more people drop-out/removed than new people coming in so I have compressed the divisions down to 13, which is not easy to do, especially for the lower divisions.

Please remember, I give people 4 weeks from the ladder being released to anyone dropping out if needed. After the 9 February you will be active for the whole ladder session irrespective of injuries etc.

Any questions then please e-mail Richard.